Town of Colchester Email Addresses and Telephone Numbers

ADMINISTRATION - TOWN MANAGER'S OFFICE
Dawn Francis, Town Manager
264-5509
Aaron Frank, Assistant Town Manager
264-5502
     afrank@colchestervt.gov
Sherry LaBarge, Human Resource Manager
264-5504
     slabarge@colchestervt.gov
Linda Kingston, Management Coordinator
264-5509
     lkingston@colchestervt.gov
 
ASSESSOR'S OFFICE
Robert Vickery, Town Assessor
264-5671
    rvickery@colchestervt.gov
 
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Kathi Walker O'Reilly, Director
264-5508
   koreilly@colchestervt.gov
 
FAX       264-5503
 
 
FINANCE
Aaron Frank, Chief Financial Officer
264-5502
    afrank@colchestervt.gov
Lara Alemy, Finance Officer
264-5653
    lalemy@colchestervt.gov
Mike Moffatt, Finance Officer
264-5652
    mmoffatt@colchestervt.gov
Suzanne Murray, Admin Assistant
264-5650
    smurray@colchestervt.gov
Joe Landry, Finance Assistant
264-5655
    jlandry@colchestervt.gov
 
 
 
HEALTH OFFICER
Denise Johnson-Terk
264-5601
 
 
PLANNING and ZONING
Sarah Hadd, Director
264-5602
Lisa Riddle, Zoning Administrator
264-5604
Jane Dion, Asst. Zoning Administrator
264-5603
Derek Shepardson, Building Inspector
264-5607
    dshepardson@colchestervt.gov
Denise Johnson-Terk, Wastewater Official.
264-5601
 
    
 
PUBLIC WORKS
Bryan Osborne, Director
264-5625
Warner Rackley, Assistant Director
264-5635
Kevin McAleer, Project Manager
264-5639
Floyd Sheesley, Operations Manager
264-5621
Robin Parry, Administrative Coordinator
264-5620
Steffen Parker, Water Quality Coordinator
264-5628
 
POLICE
Dispatch (non-emergency)
264-5556
 
Jennifer Morrison, Chief
264-5540
    jennifer.morrison@state.vt.us
Pat Spacapan, Records
264-5543
    patricia.spacapan@state.vt.us
FAX
264-5503
 
RECREATION
Glen Cuttitta, Director
264-5641
gcuttitta@colchestervt.gov
Derek Mitchell, Assistant Director
264-5642
dmitchell@colchestervt.gov
Jennifer Turmel, Program Coordinator
264-5643
jturmel@colchestervt.gov
Kelly McGinley, Program Coordinator
264-5646
kmcginley@colchestervt.gov
Mike Lapan, Admin Assistant
264-5640
mlapan@colchestervt.gov
Ted Ryan, Buildings & Grounds
864-4363
tryan@colchestervt.gov    
     
RESCUE
Non-emergency
264-5590
 
Emergency
911
 
S. Amy Akerlind, Chief
264-5590
    aakerlind@colchestervt.gov
 
TOWN CLERK'S OFFICE
Main Phone
264-5520
 
Karen Richard, Town Clerk
264-5525
Julie Graeter
264-5521
Wanda Morin
264-5522
Betsy Peacock
264-5523
Nancy Pecor
264-5524
 
   
 
 
Home |Contact Us | Colchester Police | Colchester Rescue | Colchester Center Fire Dept. | Mallets Bay Fire Dept. | St. Michael's Fire & Rescue | Select Board | Development Review Board | Planning Commission| Conservation Commission | Colchester School Board | Board Openings | Job Openings | Volunteer Opportunities | News | Historical Society | Town Manager | Assessor | Burnham Memorial Library | Finance | Human Resources | Parks & Recreation | Planning & Zoning | Public Works | Town Clerk

© Copyright 2009 - 2014 Town of Colchester

eXTReMe Tracker